Reported by members and public credit communities

See what people with your score actually got approved for

Results reported by members and public credit communities. No SSN, no credit pull, and your score is never touched.

39431 results reported since April 2001
Showing 12 Cards
Quick Filters:
cashRewards Secured Credit Card
Processing NetworkVisa
Annual Fee$0
cashRewards Secured Credit Card
Regular Purchase APR
18.00% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
18.00% Variable
Cash Advance APR
18.00%
At a Glance

For Navy Federal members building or rebuilding credit. You deposit $200 to $5,000 into your membership savings account and that amount becomes your spending limit. Every purchase earns 1% cash back, with no annual fee and no foreign transaction fee. After 6 months Navy Federal reviews the account monthly for an upgrade to an unsecured cashRewards card. The caveat: you need Navy Federal membership, and your deposit stays on hold until the account is upgraded.

Slate Edge® Credit Card
Processing NetworkVisa
Annual Fee$0
Slate Edge® Credit Card
Regular Purchase APR
28.99% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
28.99% Variable
Cash Advance APR
28.99% Variable
At a Glance

This card is for people with fair credit who want to build their history and pay no annual fee. Chase checks the account for a credit line increase every 6 months or sooner, and Chase Credit Journey gives free credit score tracking. It also carries Purchase Protection and Extended Warranty Protection. The caveat: it earns no rewards and carries a 28.99% Variable APR, so carrying a balance gets expensive quickly.

Spark 1% Classic
Processing NetworkNot stated by the issuer
Annual Fee$0
Spark 1% Classic
Regular Purchase APR
28.99% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
-
Cash Advance APR
-
At a Glance

This card is for business owners with fair credit who want a card for the business with no annual fee. Every purchase earns 1% cash back with no minimums or expiration, and there are no foreign transaction fees. The caveat: 1% is a low earn rate and the 28.99% Variable APR makes any carried balance costly, so it fits building a business credit history more than earning rewards.

Squad Card by Banrox
Coming soon
Members per squadUp to 4
TermsShared at launch

Squad Card by Banrox

Join the waitlist
Name and email. A 6‑digit code saves your seat.
Invite your squad
Every friend who confirms fills a seat and opens 500 of the grant; 750 more when they check their score.
Check your score
Get your Experian score free while you wait.

At a Glance

Squad Card is a shared credit line for people who trust each other, and everyone gets their own lane. It isn't available yet. Join the waitlist to save your seat, then check your Experian score free while you wait.

Joining the waitlist is not an application for credit.

Squad Card by Banrox
Coming soon

Squad Card by Banrox

Join the waitlistName and email. A 6‑digit code saves your seat.
Invite your squadEvery friend who confirms fills a seat and opens 500 of the grant; 750 more when they check their score.
Check your scoreGet your Experian score free while you wait.

Squad Card is a shared credit line for people who trust each other, and everyone gets their own lane. It isn't available yet.

Joining the waitlist is not an application for credit.

Savor Rewards for Students
Processing NetworkNot stated by the issuer
Annual Fee$0
Savor Rewards for Students
Regular Purchase APR
18.49% - 28.49% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
-
Cash Advance APR
-
At a Glance

This card is for college students building credit who spend on food and entertainment. It earns 3% cash back at grocery stores, on dining, entertainment and popular streaming services, and 1% on everything else. There is no annual fee and no foreign transaction fee, and a $50 bonus comes after $100 in purchases in the first 3 months. The caveat: the purchase APR is 18.49% - 28.49% Variable, so carrying a balance costs more than the rewards pay.

QuicksilverOne Rewards
Processing NetworkNot stated by the issuer
Annual Fee$39
QuicksilverOne Rewards
Regular Purchase APR
28.99% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
-
Cash Advance APR
-
At a Glance

This card is for people with fair credit who want to earn while they build. Every purchase earns 1.5% cash back with no categories, and Capital One automatically considers you for a higher credit line in as little as 6 months. There is no foreign transaction fee. The caveat: the $39 annual fee eats the rewards on your first $2,600 of spending each year, and the 28.99% Variable APR makes carrying a balance expensive.

Quicksilver Student Cash Rewards Credit Card
Processing NetworkMastercard
Annual Fee$0
Quicksilver Student Cash Rewards Credit Card
Regular Purchase APR
18.49% - 28.49% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
See issuer's pricing and terms
Cash Advance APR
See issuer's pricing and terms
At a Glance

No annual fee and no foreign transaction fee as of Sep 6, 2026. Unlimited 1.5% cash back. $100 cash bonus after $300 in purchases in the first 3 months. Purchase APR 18.49% to 28.49% variable.

Business Advantage Unlimited Cash Rewards Secured Mastercard
Processing NetworkMastercard
Annual Fee$0
Business Advantage Unlimited Cash Rewards Secured Mastercard
Regular Purchase APR
See issuer's pricing and terms
Balance Transfer APR
See issuer's pricing and terms
Cash Advance APR
See issuer's pricing and terms
At a Glance

No annual fee as of Sep 6, 2026. Security deposit from $1,000, and your credit line equals the deposit. Unlimited 1.5% cash back on every purchase. No welcome bonus. Free access to your Dun and Bradstreet business score.

Discover it® Student Cash Back
Processing NetworkDiscover
Annual Fee$0
Discover it® Student Cash Back
Regular Purchase APR
16.49% - 25.49% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
See issuer terms
Cash Advance APR
See issuer terms
At a Glance

This card is built for students starting a credit history, not for people who already have strong credit. Discover says no credit score is required to apply, though they may use one if you have it. There is no deposit, this is a real unsecured credit card from day one, not a prepaid or debit card, and not a loan: you borrow and you pay it back every month. You earn 5% cash back in categories that rotate each quarter when you activate, up to the quarterly maximum, and 1% on everything else. As of Sep 4, 2026 the purchase APR is 0% for the first 6 months, then 16.49% to 25.49% variable, and there is no annual fee. The card also carries a $100 statement credit welcome offer and Discover's Cashback Match, which doubles all the cash back you earn in your first 365 days.

Discover it® Secured Cash Back Credit Card
Processing NetworkDiscover
Annual Fee$0
Discover it® Secured Cash Back Credit Card
Regular Purchase APR
28.24% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
See issuer terms
Cash Advance APR
See issuer terms
At a Glance

Your deposit is $49, $99, or $200 depending on your creditworthiness, and you have 35 days after approval to fund it. Whatever you deposit, your starting credit line is at least $200, and Discover will assign a maximum line between $1,000 and $3,000 based on your creditworthiness, as of Sep 4, 2026. You can deposit more than the minimum before activating your card to raise your starting line. Earning works like Discover's flagship card: 5% back in categories that rotate each quarter, up to a quarterly maximum when you activate, then 1% on everything else. Discover does not publish the exact dollar cap for that quarterly maximum on the card page, so confirm it in your account once approved. The card carries a single published regular APR of 28.24% Variable as of Sep 4, 2026, with no promotional intro rate advertised. Build a track record of on time payments and Discover will refund your deposit and move you to the unsecured Discover it Cash Back Credit Card, same account number, same Cashback Match if you are still inside your first year.

Chase Freedom Rise® Credit Card
Processing NetworkVisa
Annual Fee$0
Chase Freedom Rise® Credit Card
Regular Purchase APR
18.49% - 27.99% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
18.24% - 27.74% Variable
Cash Advance APR
28.49% Variable
At a Glance

This card asks for no security deposit and no prior card history. You get 3% cash back on dining, up to $6,000 in spend, for your first 6 months, 1.5% on everything else after that, and a $25 credit for turning on automatic payments. The annual fee is $0 and the purchase APR is 18.24% to 27.74% variable, as of Sep 4, 2026. Having at least $250 in a Chase checking or savings account can improve your approval odds, and Chase says it will automatically review your account each year for an upgrade to Freedom Unlimited once you have a year of on-time payments.

Capital One Quicksilver Secured Cash Rewards Credit Card
Processing NetworkVisa
Annual Fee$0
Capital One Quicksilver Secured Cash Rewards Credit Card
Regular Purchase APR
28.99% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
See issuer terms
Cash Advance APR
See issuer terms
At a Glance

This card is for people who need to build or rebuild credit and still want cash back while they do it. You put down a refundable deposit, $200 minimum, as of Sep 4, 2026, and that amount becomes your starting credit line, up to a higher limit if you deposit more before activation. Every purchase earns 1.5% cash back with no annual fee. The catch: several fees, including balance transfer, cash advance and late payment, are not published on the issuer's page and only appear after you apply, so treat those as unknowns until you see your terms. This is not a debit card and not a loan: it is a real revolving credit line backed by your own deposit, and it reports to the credit bureaus like any other credit card.

Capital One Platinum Secured Credit Card
Processing NetworkMastercard
Annual Fee$0
Capital One Platinum Secured Credit Card
Regular Purchase APR
28.99% Variable
Balance Transfer APR
See issuer terms
Cash Advance APR
See issuer terms
At a Glance

This card has one job: turn a small refundable deposit into a working credit line while your payment history gets reported to all three major credit bureaus. Your deposit, $49, $99, or $200 depending on your creditworthiness, sets a starting line of at least $200, and you can add more deposit, up to $1,000 total, to raise it further, as of Sep 4, 2026. There is no rewards program and no welcome offer, since the design is aimed at building credit rather than earning points. With on time payments, Capital One says you could become eligible for a credit line increase in as little as six months, and eventually get your deposit back and move to an unsecured Platinum card. The caveat: none of that is promised, and the 28.99% variable APR makes carrying a balance expensive.

Search by Filter
Applied: Clear All
Build Credit
You've viewed 12 of 12 credit cards
Added to comparison