Happen Bank Auto Refinance Loan
What Happen Bank (formerly LendingClub) publishes: "For Auto Refinance Loans, APRs range from 4.49% to 24.99%"
No discount conditions stated. Help center: 'Annual percentage rates (APRs) on auto refinance loans from Happen Bank range from 4.49%-24.99%'.
Representative example from the lender: a borrower receives a loan of $7,500 for a term of 60 months with an APR of 7.00%. In this example, the borrower will make 60 monthly payments of $149
The rate you are offered is set by Happen Bank (formerly LendingClub) after you apply on its site. It depends on your credit history, income, loan amount and term, and may be higher than the lowest rate shown here.
| Loan amount | $4,000 to $100,000 |
| Term | 24 to 84 months |
| Rate type | See lender |
| Funding speed | See lender |
| Origination fee | $150 origination fee for loans over $7,500; $0 for loans of $7,500 or less |
| Prepayment penalty | No |
| Late fee | Not stated |
| Minimum credit score | Not disclosed |
| States | not available in AK, HI, ME, NH, ND, VT, WV, WY, Washington D.C., and U.S. territories |
| Membership | Not required |
- Origination fee $150 origination fee for loans over $7,500; $0 for loans of $7,500 or less
- Borrow up to $100,000
- No prepayment penalty
| Legal name | Happen Bank, N.A., Member FDIC, NMLS ID 167439 (formerly LendingClub Bank, N.A.) |
| Type | Bank |
| Website | https://www.happen.com |
Other Happen Bank (formerly LendingClub) offers on Banrox: Happen Bank Business Loans (AOF small business loans $5,000-$250,000; Happen Bank SBA loans from $400,000), Happen Bank Personal Loan (formerly LendingClub Personal Loan).
Third-party lenders
Loan offers are provided by third-party lenders. Banrox is a technology company and is not a lender. Banrox does not take loan applications, make credit decisions or fund loans.
Compensation
Banrox may receive compensation from some lenders when you click or apply through links on this page. Compensation does not affect the rates shown, which are taken from each lender's public website as of the date displayed.
Rates and estimates
Rates, amounts, terms and fees are shown as published on the lender's website on the date marked above and may change without notice. The payment estimate uses the lowest APR the lender publishes and excludes origination and other fees; the lender's own disclosure governs. Nothing on this page is an offer, a rate quote or a commitment to lend.