Fundbox Line of Credit
No rate, fee percentage or APR is published on fundbox.com or fundbox.com/pricing (pricing page renders without numbers; help center articles are a JS shell). Pricing is shown only after applying.
The rate you are offered is set by Fundbox after you apply on its site. It depends on your credit history, income, loan amount and term, and may be higher than the lowest rate shown here.
| Loan amount | up to $250,000 |
| Term | See lender |
| Rate type | See lender |
| Funding speed | Funds are available to draw as soon as you're approved and should arrive in your bank account within 2 business days; guide page: 'you could receive fund as soon as the next business day' |
| Origination fee | Not stated |
| Prepayment penalty | No |
| Late fee | Not stated |
| Minimum credit score | 600 |
| States | Not stated |
| Membership | Not required |
"600+ personal FICO score"
- Funding: Funds are available to draw as soon as you're approved and should arrive in your bank account within 2 business days; guide page: 'you could receive fund as soon as the next business day'
- Borrow up to $250,000
- No prepayment penalty
| Legal name | Fundbox, Inc. (loans and lines of credit originated by First Electronic Bank or Lead Bank; California Financing Law license 60DBO-48774) |
| Type | Fintech |
| Website | https://fundbox.com |
Other Fundbox offers on Banrox: Fundbox Term Loan.
Third-party lenders
Loan offers are provided by third-party lenders. Banrox is a technology company and is not a lender. Banrox does not take loan applications, make credit decisions or fund loans.
Compensation
Banrox may receive compensation from some lenders when you click or apply through links on this page. Compensation does not affect the rates shown, which are taken from each lender's public website as of the date displayed.
Rates and estimates
Rates, amounts, terms and fees are shown as published on the lender's website on the date marked above and may change without notice. The payment estimate uses the lowest APR the lender publishes and excludes origination and other fees; the lender's own disclosure governs. Nothing on this page is an offer, a rate quote or a commitment to lend.